Resellers and Service Agents

Click on the map to see agents for your region.

Harvest (Canterbury)
Canterbury, Otago, West Coast
+64 21 703 599 - Jeff Farrell
jeffery.farrell@harvest.com
Harvest (Marlborough)
Marlborough, Tasman, West Coast
+64 21 132 7110 - Rhys Mill
rhys.mill@harvest.com
Harvest (North Island)
Gisborne, Hawkes Bay, Manawatu, Wairarapa
+64 6 370 1991
sales@harvest.com
AgFirst Engineering
Bay of Plenty, Gisborne, Hawkes Bay, Northland, Taranaki, Waikato
+64 21 925534 - Davieth Verheij
Bay Irrigation
Wairarapa
027 868 1030 - David Crawford
david@bayirrigation.co.nz
Climate Consulting
Manawatu, Marlborough, Wairarapa
+64 27 592 7267 - Stu Powell
Complete Water Solutions
Tasman
+64 3 528 0040 - Corina Stebbings
Coopers Farm Services
Wairarapa
+64 6 379 5239 - Craig Burcher
sales@cooperfs.net
Corfield Electrical
Bay of Plenty
+64 7 573 8781 - Russell Corfield
Cotter and Stevens
Wairarapa
+64 6 306 9491 - Kevin Rogers
Dore Electrical Services
Southland
+64 274 889834 - Richard Dore
dickdore@ispnz.co.nz
Duncan Sangster Electrical
Otago
+64 27 245 6472 - Jason Lee
EPD
Hawkes Bay
+64 6 876 0806 - Brad Mason
Farmtech Solutions
Manawatu
+21 446 800 - Michael Prior
Gubb Pump and Well Services
Auckland
+64 9 235 8268 - Kevin Gubb
kevin@gubb.co.nz
GV Electrical and Pumping
Wairarapa
+64 6 379 7953 - Gordon Mouldey
Harris Pumps And Filtration
Hawkes Bay
0276418743 - Michael Harris
michaelh@harrispumps.co.nz
Irrigation Services (Hawkes Bay)
Hawkes Bay
+64 6 870 0658 - John Jones
Irrigation Services (Wairarapa)
Wairarapa
+64 6 370 8898 - Colin Montgomerie
Isaacs Pumping and Electrical
Hawkes Bay
+64 6 857 8807 - Sam Riddell
King Farm Services
Bay of Plenty
+64 7 304 9640 - Will King
will.king@kingfs.co.nz
Laser Electrical (Putararu)
Waikato
+64 7 883 7677 - Mark Camp
Liquid Action
Marlborough
+64 3 572 8443 - Dave Lane
Opotiki Pumps
Bay of Plenty
+64 7 315 5533 - Stephen Carter
Ordish and Stevens
Wairarapa
+64 6 370 0700 - Warrick Burkett
Otago Power and Refrigeration
Otago
+64 3 476 4955 - Matt Taylor
Paddock Systems
Auckland, Bay of Plenty, Northland, Waikato
+64 27 883 6878 - Phil Skinner
philip@paddocks.nz
Southern Water Engineering
Marlborough
+64 21 273 2337 - Stephen Leitch
Southland Electrical And Refrigeration
Southland
03 214 1228
info@serltd.co.nz
Sullivan & Spillane Electrical
Canterbury, Otago
+64 3 688 6690 - Jeff Pierce
Think Water Gisborne
Gisborne
06 863 2851 - Matt Kemp
matt.kemp@thinkwater.co.nz
W Tech
Taranaki
+64 27 555 0379 - Jonathan Wright
Waterforce - Te Puna
Bay of Plenty
+64 7 928 0095 - Steve Smith
ssmith@waterforce.co.nz
Waterite
Bay of Plenty
07 573 8485 - Garth Burgener
garth@wpe.co.nz